Design to Paver Presenters:

David Arena
ODOT
david.arena@odot.state.or.us

Phillip Ditzler
FHWA
phillip.ditzler@dot.gov

Kevin Garcia
Trimble Navigation
kevin_garcia@trimble.com

Brian Girouard
Trimble Navigation
brian_girouard@trimble.com

Donald W. Haines
Utility Mapping Services
dhaines@umsi.us

Kevin Murphy
Leica Geosystems
Kevin.Murphy@leicaus.com

Antonio Nieves Torres
FHWA
anieves@dot.gov

Ron Singh
ODOT
ranvir.singh@odot.state.or.us

Kelly Steeves
Leica Geosystems
kelly.steeves@leicaus.com

Douglas Townes
FHWA
douglas.townes@dot.gov

Event Content Questions:

Julie Rayburn
ODOT – Geometronics
4040 Fairview Industrial Drive S, MS #4
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: (503) 986-3541
julie.r.rayburn@odot.state.or.us
Visit Website

Questions pertaining to Registration and Facilities can be directed to:

OSU Conference Services
Oregon State University
200 LaSells Stewart Center
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9300
Toll Free: 800-678-6311
Fax: 541-737-9315
conferences@oregonstate.edu
Visit Website